Mike Akert
Pastor of Children's Ministry
MikeA@LBChurch.org
Ext. 33

Rachel Bauer
Bookstore Manager
Bookstore@LBChurch.org
219.921.1408

Khamchanh Boriboune
Custodial

 

Greg Carter
Pastor of Global Engagement
GregC@LBChurch.org
Ext. 19

Allison Clemens
Communications Specialist
AllisonC@LBChurch.org
Ext. 13

Kevin Cram
Pastor of Disciplemaking
KCram@LBChurch.org
Ext. 25

Darrell Crots
Pastor of Congregational Care
DarrellC@LBChurch.org
Ext. 29

Jonathan Dahl
Executive Pastor
JDahl@LBChurch.org
Ext. 18

Chris Dimitsas
Custodial

John Duey
Director of Operations
JohnD@LBChurch.org
Ext. 16

Kevin Earhart
Senior High Youth Pastor
KevinE@LBChurch.org
Ext. 20

Carol Hazen
Director of Music
CarolH@lbchurch.org
Ext. 23

Kathy Hazen
Assistant Manager - Bookstore
Bookstore@LBChurch.org
Ext. 43

Jill Kassanits
Financial Administrative Assistant
JillK@LBChurch.org
Ext. 15

Jan Kay
Administrative Assistant
JanK@lbchurch.org
Ext. 11

Zika Khamitzhanova
Sacred Ground Worship Director
SacredGround@LBChurch.org

Steve Klingbeil
Worship Pastor
SteveK@LBChurch.org
Ext. 21

Ian Kunzman
Custodial

Laurie Marvel
Director of of Early Childhood Minsitries
LaurieM@LBChurch.org
Ext. 34

Lorna Moore
Administrative Assistant
LornaM@LBChurch.org
Ext. 10

 


New Hope Counseling Ministry
NewHope@LBChurch.org
Ext. 28

Don Olsen
Assistant Property Manager

Rachel Paarlberg
LaPorte Campus Worship Director
RachelP@lbchurch.org

Brian Pipping
Senior Pastor
BrianP@LBChurch.org
Ext. 17

Ben Polhemus
Pastor of Community Engagement
BenP@LBChurch.org
Ext. 26

Nora Schiller
Director of Elementary Ministries
NoraS@LBChurch.org
Ext. 35

David Siegrist
Middle School Youth Pastor
DavidS@LBChurch.org
Ext. 24
Norm Smith
Property Manager
NormS@LBChurch.org
Ext. 37
Mike Sutton
Campus Pastor - LaPorte
MikeS@LBChurch.org
Ext. 80

David Thompson
Director of Technology Ministries
DaveT@LBChurch.org
Ext. 22

Roxy Wiley
Director of Women's Ministries
RoxyW@LBChurch.org
Ext. 31